Gigs & Live Shows

January

Friday 13 January - Funny Girls at the Caroline of Brunswick 8pm, Brighton

Wednesday 25 January - Bad Book Project at the Blue Man 8pm, Free Entry, Brighton

Friday 26 January - Junkyard, Brighton 8pm

Saturday 28 January - Secret Comedy Club, Artista, 8pm Brighton (Headlining)

February

Wednesday 1 February, Charity gig at Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton

Thursday 2 February, Carosel at The Globe 8pm, Brighton (Headlining)

Sunday 5 February - Anna Morris show - 'It's got to be perfect' at Komedia 8pm, Brighton

Tuesday 7 February - Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton 8pm

Sunday 12 February - Sketchfest heats for 'Sketch on Legs' with Vicky Gould 7.30pm, Leicester Square Theatre, London

Tuesday 14 February - Scratch my funny bone, Brighton 8pm

Thursday 16 February - Bad Book Project at the Blue Man 8pm, Free Entry, Brighton

March

Wednesday 8 March - Internation Women's Day fundraiser at Pull & Pump pub, Brighton

Friday 24 March - Indigo Club, Latest bar, Brighton 8pm

Friday 31 March - Hove Grown Festival with 'The House' - a work in progress show at Artista Gallery, Brighton

April

Saturday 1 April - Hove Grown Festival with 'The House' - a work in progress show at Artista Gallery, Brighton - SOLD OUT

Friday 14 April - Funny Girls at the Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton

Sunday 16 April - Lamb Comedy Productions event at Fountain Head pub in Brighton.

Thursday 20 April - Bad Book Project at The Blue Man, Brighton

May

No Bad Book Project this month

Brighton Fringe with The House at Lamb Comedy

The House - Friday 12 May at 7pm, Nowhere Cafe, Brighton

Saturday 13 May 11.30pm, Late Show at The Warren, Brighton

Sunday 14 May 2pm, Lamb Chops, Nowhere Cafe, Brighton

Wednesday 17 May - Smutt Slam, Sweet Venues, Brighton

The House - Friday 19 May at 7pm, Nowhere Cafe, Brighton

Thursday 25 May - Smutt Slam, Sweet Venues, Brighton

The House - Saturday 27 May at 7pm, Nowhere Cafe, Brighton

Sunday 28 May 2pm, Lamb Chops, Nowhere Cafe, Brighton

June

Thursday 1 June 8pm Black Dove Comedy Night, Brighton

Friday 2 June, Late Show, The Warren, Brighton

The House - Saturday 3 June at 7pm, Nowhere Cafe, Brighton

Friday 9 June - Goat Island, Dukebox Theatre, Brighton

Thursday 22 June - Bad Book Project at The Blue Man, Brighton 

Sunday 25 June - Bad Book Project at Village, Hanover, Brighton

July

Thursday 20 July - Bad Book Project at The Blue Man, Brighton

Sunday 23 July - Bad Book Project at Village, Hanover, Brighton

August

Edinburgh Fringe with The House from 4 - 28 August 1.30pm everyday (except Wednesdays)

Saturday 5 & Sunday 6 August 8.45pm - Nasty Women at The Newsroom, Edinburgh

Wednesday 9 August 12 noon - Funny Women at Gilded Balloon

Thursday 10 August - Smut Slam, Sweet Venues at Grassmarket 10.45pm

Monday 14 August - Single Comedians trying to impress you, Edinburgh 10.30pm

Wednesday 23 August 12 Noon - Funny Women at Gilded Balloon

September

Friday 1 September - On the Edge Comedy, Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton 8pm

Sunday 17 September - Bad Book Project at Village, Hanover, Brighton 7pm

Thursday 21 September - Bad Book Project Birthday & Bad Flatmate Edition at Blue Man, Brighton 8pm

Friday 22 September - Lava Elastic, Dukebox Theatre, 8pm, Brighton

October

Women in Comedy Festival - Manchester - Friday 20 October Gullivers Lounge 7pm (One hour full show)

Wednesday 25 October - Bad Book Project Spooky Edition at Blue Man, Brighton 8pm

Sunday 29 October - Bad Book Project Spooky Edition at Village, Hanover, Brighton 7pm

November

December